Studio Calendar

2020-2021

Due to Covid-19, this year students need to participate in two recitals ( of the three listed) and one non-recital event

Fall Festival

Saturday, October 12 -  Sunday, October 13, 2020

October Recitals

Friday, October 23, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2:00 PM (choose 1)

 

Dallas Piano Solo Contest

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Piano Masterclass

Saturday, November 8, 2020

 

Thanksgiving Break

November 23-27, 2020

 

Christmas Recitals

Saturday, December 12, 2:00 PM

Monday, December 14, 7:00 PM (choose 1)

Christmas Break

December 21, 2020- January 1, 2021

 

Jazz and Blues Festival

Saturday, February 21- Sunday, February 22, 2021

Spring Break

Monday, March 15 - Friday, March 19,2021

 

Sonatina/Sonata Festival

Friday, March 26 - Saturday, March 27 - Sunday, March 28, 2021

Gillock Contest

Saturday, April 10,2021

Achievement Auditions

Saturday, April 24 - Sunday, April 25, 2021

Spring Recitals

Friday, May 7,  7:00 PM

Saturday, May 8,  2:00 PM (choose 1)